All prices are in US Dollars.
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS
We want you to be able to afford integrating video interviewing into your hiring process. After all, a major benefit of video interviewing is saving money!
You can add more users to your account for $5 per additional user per month.
You will use a job credit when you want to interview for a specific position. For example, if you have a Silver account, you can conduct unlimited interviews for 5 different positions.
Yes, you can cancel your account at anytime. With Spark Hire, there are no contracts or long-term commitments.
All interview recordings are stored for one year. The one year of storage ends on the one year anniversary of the interview being completed.
Log in to your company's account as the admin. While logged in, visit https://www.sparkhire.com/settings/billingSettings and select the free account by clicking Change to Free. After you've clicked Change to Free, click the Upgrade/Downgrade button. You'll receive a notification when your account has been successfully downgraded.
After one year of storage, your interviews will be available for download in a Ready for Download folder. You will have 30 days to select which interviews you'd like to download for a one-time fee of $1 per interview.
Spark Hire's plans are monthly recurring. Thus, you will be billed once per month on your sign up anniversary. Your credits will be made instantly available.
While the most seamless process is paying online via credit card, we do offer alternative payment methods such as a checking account debit. Please contact us for more information at 800-219-0480 or sales (at) sparkhire.com.
Spark Hire is 100% free for job seekers. Click here to learn about our job seeker platform.
Yes. If you upgrade your account, you will be charged the full amount of the higher package and the day you upgrade will be your new billing date. If you downgrade, the change will occur at the start of the next billing cycle.
With all coupon codes and special offers, you will be charged for the plan you have selected at the end of your current billing cycle if you do not downgrade the status of your account to free before your current billing cycle ends.